Project 19-03 *New

This project has been waiting to happen for quite some time now as this should produce masters for four songs by Bob Deakin & Colin Edwards. Each of the four songs were, or still are, produced under separate project numbers, but this new project will pull them all together into an EP which can be uploaded onto a number of streaming sites – well, that is the plan.

The four sub-projects included within this project (shown in track order) will be:

  • 18-02: Sacred place
  • 17-06: Dreaming Pt1 & Pt2 (Like I love you)
  • Slip away (First recorded song; created before project numbers were introduced)
  • 18-04: All those summers

(Whilst the project numbers have been used for some time now, it’s good that they now have proper titles)